The North West Wine Festival

The North West Wine Festival


Win a pair of tickets to the North West Wine Festival, held on Friday 24th & Saturday 25th May. The competition closes at midnight on Wednesday 22nd May, the winner being notified the following morning. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE WINNG TICKETS WILL BE FOR THE SESSION HELD ON SATURDAY 25TH MAY 5PM-8PM

First Name:
Last Name:
Telephone Number:

Where is the Wine Festival held?

St Peter's Church, Ancoats:
Town Hall:
The Midland Hotel:
MEN Arena:
The winner will be the first correct entry selected at random from all correct entries received. No purchase necessary. No cash alternative given. Employees (and relatives) of Didsbury Life, The North West Wine Festival and associated companies are not eligible to enter. The judge's decision is final and no correspondence will be entered into. The winner will be notified as soon after the closing date - Wednesday 22nd May - as possible. Only one entry per person.

Previous Didsbury Life Competition Winners

The Northern Chamber Orchestra : Elizabeth Townson
The Violet Hour : John Delaney
Orchard Interiors and Gifts : Amy Burgess
Manchester Bach Choir Winner : Tim McFarlane
May Wild Ceramics Winner : Petra Van den Houten
Andrew Wood Photography Winner : Colin Hardman
Mary & Archie Winner : Paul Johnson
The Silver Apples Catering Co Winner : Amanda Shropshire
The Violet Hour Winner : Emily Jane Hughes
Cocoa Cabana Winner : Louise Evans
The Violet Hour Winner : Emily Hughes
Frog Furniture Winner : Katharine Creswell
Flower Lounge Winner : Tracey Lee
Rose & Lee Vintage Living Winner : Sarah Jane Jones
Pinchjo's Competition Winner : Dan Kirkpatrick
Greater Manchester Film Festival Winner : Steven Gill
David Gavin Design Winner : Katie Platford
Little Kickers Winners : Jane Arschavir
Inspirit Winner : Debra Yazdani
Magic Loungeabout Festival Winner : Jeremy Boucher
Gusto Winner : Mark McKeating
Bop Local Winners : Steve Passant & Lisa McAuley
Evie's Beauty Spa Winner : Jennifer McDade
The Rose Garden Winner : Shehnaz Sirkhiel
Greens Restaurant Winner : Anita Farkas
Thyme Out Deli Winner : Jayne Woolley
Susan Styles You Winner : Bethany Penny
Azzurro Winner : Debs Rooney
PT Didsbury Winner Winner : Lucy Valentine
Claire Lousie Mobile BeautyWinner : Helen Baker
David Gavin Design Winner : Erin Woollaston
Pizza Express Winner : Gill Garsden
Library Theatre Winner : Rob King
Love2Eat Deli Winner : Charlotte Moore
And The Dish Ran Away With The Spoon Winner : Carolyn Hughes
Dermakurve Winner : Helen Marshall
Library Theatre Winner : Matylda Chmielewska
Pizza Express Winner : Brendan O'Sullivan
Bud Garden Centre Winner : Matthew Farmer
Cocoa Cabana Winner : Karen Dutton, Richard Frost & Siobhan Donaghey
Evie's Beauty Winner : Amy Missingham
Pinchjos Winner : Mark Roberts & Sarah Jones
Wind in the Willows Winner : Louise Sleigh
Didsbury Beer Festival Winner : Ric Will
Great Northern Contemporary Craft Fair Winner : Julia Coulton
Pomegranate Restaurant Winner : Anthony Fratera
Claire Louise Mobile Beauty Winner : Zoe Aspin
Azzurro Restaurant Winner : Jenny Jackson
And The Dish Ran Away With The Spoon/We Love Flowers Winner : Rachel Harvey
The Rose Garden Winner : Elaine Fitzpatrick
Claire Louise Mobile Beauty Winner : Nichola Gill
Manchester Camerata Winner : Lynda Downs
Lollicakes Winner : Tracy Lee
Classroom On School Lane Winner : Cheryl Godley
And The Dish Ran Away With The Spoon Winner : Ellie Ward
Folk Cafe Bar Winner : Jeremy Boucher
Rhubarb Restaurant Winner : Catherine Haslam
Steranko Winner : Chris Purcell
Frankie's Fish Bar Winner : Linda Grieve
Milly Mog Winner : Nicole Grimsdale
Manchester Camerata Winner : Linda Savas
Library Theatre Winner : Julia Coulton
Frog Furniture Winner : Steven Shepherd
Lollicakes Winner : Kira Cameron
Gusto Didsbury Winner : Jeremy Boucher
Dish Ran Away With The Spoon Winners Elen Burgess, Alex Siddons, Alison Winter, Ella
Dave Haslam/John Bramwell Winner: Pete Gerrard
Bop Local Winner: Si Manning
Green Tea Winner: Tim Larkins
Flower Lounge Winners : Rachel George, Helen Roadhouse and Toni Kennedy
Dave Haslam Winner : Liz Gregory
Arcadia Winners:Rhiannon Hulse & Phil Brett
And The Dish Ran Away With The Spoon Winners : Lesley Ann Dunn, Victoria Choi, Lus Chikamata, Hazel Riley, Ruth Khan, Polly McCloud, Chloe Hardwick
The Didsbury : Alex Wormall, Margaret Farmer, Tom O'Toole, Rowan Street, Sue Brett, Tim Marshall, Lorraine Johnson, Catherine Makin, Pam Siddons, Natalie Walsh
Rhubarb Restaurant : Matt Phoenix
Manchester Jazz Festival : Sean Gregory & Hilary Pooley
Thyme Out Delicatessen : Niamh MacCann
Manchester Jazz Festival : Phil Portus & Linn Froding
MacloedBradley : Jo Doughty
Flower Lounge : Alison Roscoe
Cineworld Winner : Carolyn Richardson
Silver Apples Winner : Natalie Payton
Folk Cafe Bar Winner : Katie Fannon
Kinetic Function Winner : Ric Marshall
felicini Locanda Winner : Nicola Abbs-Cooper
Spirit Hair & Beauty Winner : Katherine Edgar
Folk Cafe Bar Winner : Guy Van Geel
The Didsbury Winner : Juliet McArdle
3D Personal Training Winner : Lisa Jeary
Pinchjo's Tapas Bar Winner : Cornel Simons
Claire Louise Mobile Beauty Winner : Dawn Trimingham
Folk Cafe Bar Winner : Justin Chillingworth
Flower Lounge Winner : Aasma Day
MacleodBradley Winner : Rowena Forbes
Thyme Restaurant Winner : Molly Robinson
Conley Hair & Beauty Winner: Fiona Cooper
Cineworld Winner: Alison Eden
Green Tea Restaurant Winner: Christine Abdy
Flower Lounge Winner: Brian Murphy
Folk Cafe Bar Winner: Fiona Slack
Love2Eat Winner: Paul Sutton
Gusto Winners: Andy Hayes, Pam Siddon & Zoe Aspin
Tread Winner: Katy Ratican
Elegant Touch Winner: Danielle St Amour
Silver Apples Winner: Carole Selby
Spirit and Pinchjo's Winner: Daisy Horsley
The Textile Studio Winner: Maria Webster
Quick Links
The Life Twitter Family
Tweet Tweet
Life PA services